Contact

Copenhagen Jazz Festival
Sankt Peders Stræde 28C, 2nd floor
1453 København V
info@jazz.dk
booking@jazz.dk
+45 3393 2013

VAT-nr: DK75892616

Festival Office

Kenneth Hansen → kenneth@jazz.dk
Festival Manager

Lars Meiling → lars@jazz.dk
Project Coordinator

Jakob Drong → jakob@jazz.dk
Booking Coordinator

Simon Christensen → simon@jazz.dk
Communications Manager

Kasper Stougaard → kasper@jazz.dk
Communications Officer

Booking enquiries and submissions

All inquiries regarding booking for Copenhagen Jazz Festival and Vinterjazz must be sent to booking@jazz.dk or to our office address. If possible, the inquiry should contain links to music by and photos of the project offered.  Please write the name of the artist in the subject line or on the envelope. As we get a lot of inquiries, we can not reply to them all. If we are interested in presenting the offered project, we will contact you.

The festival office books approximately 150 of the 1.200 concerts during Copenhagen Jazz Festival and only a minor part of the 400 concerts during Vinterjazz. We therefore encourage you to also contact the participating venues directly, as they are both financially and artistically responsible their own programmes. You can find a list of all Danish jazz venues here: http://www.jazzdanmark.dk/da/database

Press Accreditation

If you want to be accredited for concerts, press conferences or other events organized by the Copenhagen Jazz Festival office, please send a mail to Simon Christensen at simon@jazz.dk or Kasper Stougaard Andersen at kasper@jazz.dk. The mail should contain the names of the media you represent and links to your previous publications.