The concert has finished

BLUE WALLS - Bernstein/Campagnol/Søndergaard/Rogers

Free admission

“Bernstein and Co. demonstrate a deep reverence for the tradition and Marc is a musician with full control over his instruments and with a direct connection to his heart. Bernstein’s solos are articulate, melodic and energetic.”

Line up:
  • Marc Bernstein - Saxophones
  • Chris Rogers - Trumpet
  • Niclas Campagnol - Drums
  • Mads Søndergaard - Organ

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2019