The concert has finished

Cactus + Sonja LaBianca + Jaleh Negari

Stengade welcomes you to an evening with three of the most acclaimed and trendsetting composers on the experimental jazz scene that has received great recognition the last couple of years from Stemmeulven, DMA Jazz and P8 Jazz.
It will be the only concert in Copenhagen by Cactus during Vinterjazz and Sonja LaBianca and Jaleh Negari will play a special set where their solo compositions will merge and meet as a duo in the middle of the concert.

Sonja LaBianca & Jaleh Negari:


Line up:
  • Cactus:
  • Maria Dybbroe – altsax
  • Zeki Jindyl– altsax
  • Thorbjørn Kaas – kontrabas
  • Frederik Hagner – kontrabas
  • Tobias Andreassen – trommer
  • Sonja LaBianca - altsax
  • Jaleh Negari - trommer, elektronik

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2019