Koncerten er afsluttet

Love (PL/DK)

KoncertKirken , København N

Fri entré

Jędrzej Łagodziński - saxophone/composition
Lo Ersare - vocals
Petter Rylén - piano
Rasmus Kjærgård Lund - tuba
NN - double bass
Szymon Pimpon Gąsiorek - drums

The sextet LOVE was established by Jedrzej Lagodzinski to carry on with applying the feeling of Love to the music. Love in the meaning of a unity and harmony shared between people. Six musical identities meeting on stage to unite in the discovery of raw and primal human emotions. The goal is to evoke a deep sincere feeling of love known to everyone, the felling of harmony and unity with people and the universe. The concerts of LOVE brings the cathartic fulfilment to the audience, bringing hope and happiness.


Lignende koncerter i Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2017