Koncerten er afsluttet


Eksperimental DKK 80 kr


This trio had their first encounter in a dream. With a telepathic interplay and intricate
dynamics, these three musicians search for new ways of interacting within an openly
improvised setting. Preisaitė and Turcerová are long time collaborators, and are known
as the duo, “NEA”. These two exciting improvisers/composers join forces with
Forchhammer, a Copenhagen regular, and the result is a powerful international trio
with seemingly limitless ideas.

Line up:
  • Lineup:
  • Gintė Preisaitė (LT) - piano
  • Michaela Turcerova (SK) - saxophone
  • Simon Forchhammer (DK) - drums

Lignende koncerter i Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2023