The concert has finished

Dąbrowski / Lundin / Zuniga / Praśniewski

Modern Experimental Free Jazz Avantgarde DKK 1 concert 80DKK/10€ - 2 concerts 120DKK/15€ - whole day 200DKK/25€

No advance tickets

Jazz is the art of being in the moment, shaping reality with improvisation while telling stories. Brand new quartet created by Tomasz Dąbrowski for the Copenhagen Jazz Festival performance, featuring the legendary saxophonist and composer Fredrik Lundin, Rodolfo Zuniga - brilliantly versatile drummer based in Miami and virtuoso Polish bass player - Mariusz Prasniewski.

Line up:
  • Tomasz Dąbrowski - trumpet
  • Fredrik Lundin - saxophones
  • Mariusz Praśniewski - double bass
  • Rodolfo Zuniga - drums

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2019