The concert has finished


Experimental Fusion DKK 100 kr. Students 50 kr.

No advance tickets

Killies ambitious works are unique, wild and rhythmically intense journeys through the stratosphere. Inspirations range from Frank Zappa through Jaco Pastorius to Meshuggah.
The thoroughly weaved parts unfold in a fine-meshed groovy cauldron of bubbling originality.

Line up:
  • Martin Killie - trp
  • Snæbjörn S - sax
  • Mads Højer - Guitar
  • Sigurd Kehlet - Guitar
  • Jakob Jakobsen - bas
  • Mathias Blumensaat - dr
  • Enrico Salvatucci - piano

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2019