The concert has finished


Free admission

"Krachjazz" - The music is composed on the spot and a vagabondage through ugly thicket and beautiful concrete. Nature is surrounded by singularity, falling in love. Electronic textures cronfronting shady beats.

Line up:
  • JONAS ENGEL reeds/efx
  • JOHN ARNE RÅNES guitar/efx
  • DAVID HELM bass/efx
  • SØREN HØI, drums/efx

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2019