The concert has finished

Jacob Artved Quartet

Open Air Modern DKK 100 + gebyr

Jacob Artved Quartet:

Guitarist Jacob Artved is one of the greatest talents on the jazz scene today and with his only 22 years already has a very deep understanding of music.

His quartet is a unique fusion of generations, with jazz icon Ben Besiakov on piano, Felix Moseholm on bass and of course Jacob Artved himself who is in front with his guitar.

The quartet plays innovative music where swing, the abstract and the blues are in focus.

Line up:
  • Line up: Jacob Artved – guitar, Ben Besiakov – piano, Felix Moseholm – bass, TBA - drums

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2021