The concert has finished

Sisa Feher & KHI

Free admission

KHI is an ensemble led by slovak artist Sisa Feher as well as the name of an upcoming album to be released by the end of June 2021. With every past album released Sisa provides different worlds of instrumentation and sounds and KHI carries on this custom. Music speaks about the pressure and contemplates ways how to release it. The concert will present all the new material with rather raw sound of Sisa’s vocals, forthright brass section in a very specific constellation of trumpet, flugelhorn and trombone served on the top of tasty rhythm section with wild guitar backing the whole package for the live performance.

Line up:
  • Sisa Feher: vokal
  • Lucas Dann: piano
  • Martin Brunbjerg: bas
  • Ivar Asheim: trommer
  • Alex Ruess: guitar
  • Erik Kimestad - trumpet
  • Claus Hojensgard – flugelhorn
  • Laurits Bilen - trombone

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2021