The concert has finished

Mute State

Free admission

With sampled voices, virtuoso guitar playing and modded synthesizers as the soundsources, Mute State creates soundscapes and non linear electronic jazz music. Everything is created on the spot without computers or pre-productions. Handplayed virtuoso lo-fi electro-jazz

Line up:
  • Tao Højgaard, guitar, elektronik

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2021