The concert has finished

Our Name Is Now

No advance tickets

Our Name is Now has a very open approach to music. The three musicians play from the immediate inspiration they get from each other, the audience and the whole setting around a given concert. That being said, the melody is always king, and themes, forms and chord progressions often emerge when the trio find their way through music.

Line up:
  • Ossian Ward: drums
  • Mathias Højgaard Jensen: bas
  • Anders Bast: sax

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2021