The concert has finished

Alexander Ruess Quartet

Modern Swing Mainstream DKK 100kr

No advance tickets

This newly formed quartet explores the nooks and crannies of their own material which spans the musical landscape of jazz that reaches out to the listeners and takes them on a energetic journey. Prepare to be challenged and moved.

Line up:
  • Alexander Ruess - Guitar
  • Lubos Soukup - sax
  • Morten Haxholm - Bas
  • Morten Hæsum - trommer

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2022