The concert has finished

Dog Bless You

Free admission

"My Music Sucks" is a project of free electronic improvised music. The human guides the chaos into form, and the chaos dictates the guide, who can only change the tone with the intensity of his touch. The result is a musical conversation between the composer and the hardware plus an epic journey for the observer who is drawn into the improvisation through the performance.

Line up:
  • Nathan L/Q

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2022