The concert has finished

Sarah Elgeti and Friends

Free admission

The sound is contemporary jazz, combining power and lyrical expression with a transparent Scandinavian blend. From beautiful ballads, groovy latin and bebop,inspired swing tunes with a splash of odd meters and funk.

Line up:
  • Sarah Elgeti (saxophones)
  • Nils Raae (keys)
  • Anders K. Fjeldsted (bass)
  • Henrik Holst Hansen (drums)

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2022