The concert has finished

West Coast Jazz Quartet

Free admission

The West Coast Jazz Quartet is about baritone saxophonist Gerry Mulligan's famous pianoless quartet. The repertoire is a mixture of old well-known evergreens and Mulligan's own catchy compositions, all played with an outgoing and infectious swing, which characterizes the period and not least Gerry Mulligan.

Line up:
  • Marc Bernstein - Baritone Sax
  • Steen Hansen - Trombone
  • Matthias Petri - Bass
  • Karsten Bagge - Drums

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2022