The concert has finished

TRIP - Turcerová/Asheim/Toldam (SK/NO/DK)

Experimental DKK 120/80 pr. aften - 10 dages pas 900/700

No advance tickets

A premiering trio, that will perform improvised music based on paintings.
Three intertwining individual voices, tripping and dripping with sonic white and black.

Line up:
  • Michaela Turcerová - altosaxphone
  • Ivar Myrset Asheim - drums
  • Simon Toldam - piano

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2022