The concert has finished

Müntzing / Berre / Filipsen "Teeth" (SE/NO/DK)

Experimental DKK 120/80 pr. aften - 10 dages pas 900/700

No advance tickets

TEETH is an auditive anarchy where the sound pallette is expanded to the extreme.
The trio unites three highly interesting scandinavian musicians withinelectro-acoustics. Together the three members create otherworldly soundscapes beyond genre and imagination. A breathes heard of birds to schizophrenic patterns and doomsday rhythms.
The three musicians have been playing together for 10 years and released their debutalbum in 2018 'Open Up', which, by the press, was described as:
“Teeth sounds like nothing you have heard before. “ (Eyal Hareuveni, Free Jazz Blog, 2018) “Tough, different - something totally unique.” (Tor Hammerø, 2019)

Line up:
  • Hermann Müntzing: Elektronik og stemme
  • Håkon Berre: Trommer, percussion og præpareringer
  • Anders Filipsen: Synths, Keyboards og stemme

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2022