The concert has finished

Oilly Wallace Quartet

Funk/Soul DKK 50

No advance tickets

They are all four some damn good artists and together they count a lot of different musical experiences which makes the harmony in this group very interesting. A 'must-see' if you have not experienced them before, because in the future you will see their names on various lists.

Line up:
  • Oilly Wallace - Sax
  • Jonathan Bremer - Bass
  • Johannes Wamberg - Guitar
  • Felix Ewert - Drums

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2022