The concert has finished

Matthías Sigurðsson & Rafał Różalski

Free admission

Matthías and Rafał spent extended amounts of time immersing themselves in the rich soundworld of strings,
wood and wind, outdoors, indoors, at sea, in the city, in the forest, merging the inner space with the outer space. They wish to share the
joy in their search for a hypnotic flow, in a complex expression through the smallest of nuances where the combined sounds of their instruments and environment form the most elaborate, spontaneous symphonies.

Line up:
  • Matthías Sigurðsson - Clarinet & Rafał Różalski on Double Bass

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2022