The concert has finished

Spoken Words - Tanker for en tid

Blues Fusion DKK 75

No advance tickets

The poet Janne Pamsgaard reads from her collection of poems from 2019 accompagnied by pianist Michael Rothe and basplayer Johnny Lund.
The poems describe the ups and downs of life, doubts and hopes, sorrows and joys. The music, written by Michael Rothe, highlights and complements moods and points in the poems.

Line up:
  • Janne Pamsgaard: Vokal
  • Michael Rothe: Klaver
  • Johnny Lund: Bas