The concert has finished

Keith Lohse

Free admission

Keith Thomas Lohse released his poetry collection "MIT NAVN ER KEITH - EN SLAGS DIGTE" on June 22 and can be found on ENGHAVE PLADS 9.

With the musical multi genius, Michael Rexen, under his wing ... or the other way around ... Keith will rock the square for a moment with his words.

He's a poet. A true poet. On of those poets where the words float directly out of the veins every single time he opens his mouth or puts his fingers to the keyboard. The poetry collection has been underway for many many years, because Keith so masterly managed to get his profiles on Facebook deleted by stirring up, and this was the only place he put his poetry. If it hadn't been for his clever friend, Nynne Oldenburg, who collected all his words, the poetry would have been lost forever. Now the finally exist in a book with foreword by Mikael Bertelsen, a declared fan of Keith, and who starts his foreword by telling that he once asked Yahya Hassan which poet he looked up to the ...

Read more

Line up:
  • Keith Lohse - vokal
  • Michael Rexen - instrumenter

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2022