The concert has finished

Niclas Knudsen, Andreas Møllerhøj og Malte Arndal

No advance tickets

Jazz, blues, boogaloo and more will be the name of the game this evening. 3 men of the moment will do their best to make you listen, dance, laugh and cry.

Line up:
  • Niclas Knudsen: Guitar
  • Andreas Møllerhøj: Bass
  • Malte Arndal: Drums

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2023