The concert has finished

Birgitte Soojin/Per Møllehøj/Thomas Vang

No advance tickets

The 5-star reviews are numerous, but it is her charming and infectious presence on the stage that makes her a very special live experience. With her powerful, but relaxed approach – and with her honest enthusiasm, she makes us love jazz even more than we though we could.

There are singers who sing jazz, and then there are jazz singers. Soojin is for sure a jazz singer.

Line up:
  • Birgitte Soojin, vokals
  • Per Møllehøj, guitar
  • Thomas Vang, bas

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival