The concert has finished

UDSKYDES! Asger Uttrup Nissen, Søren Kjærgaard, Anders "AC" Christensen & Jakob Høyer

The three leading musicians, Søren Kjærgaard (piano), Anders 'AC' Christensen (bass) and Jakob Høyer (drums) have played together in countless contexts and have distinguished themselves as original voices on the Danish and international scene for many years.

Together with the young, up-and-coming, Berlin-based saxophonist, Asger Uttrup Nissen, who is considered one of the greatest talents of his generation, they form an exciting quartet. The material will be a mix of jazz standards and original compositions that come together in a dynamic, vibrant and swinging sound.

Line up:
  • Asger Uttrup Nissen - sax
  • Søren Kjærgaard - piano
  • Anders Christensen - bas
  • Jakob Høyer - trommer

Similar Concerts for Copenhagen Jazz Festival