The concert has finished

Racketeers Collective

No advance tickets

"Get ready to shake what your mama gave ya, because when the 2nd Line groove hits you and the blue notes puts a spell on you, there's no turning back"

Line up:
  • Jonas Starke Bass & Vocals
  • Micheal Strange. Drums & Vocals
  • Christian Bundgaard Piano & Vocals.

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2019