The concert has finished

Ericson/Fite/Thomsen (SE/DK)

Experimental Electronic DKK Adult 120 / Student 80 - 4 day partout 400 / 250

No advance tickets

Young guitar wizard meets bass player with out-of-this-world sounds, meets long time explorer of saxophone textures, in a trio improvising a trip into an adventure of sounds - imaginable and unimaginable.

Line up:
  • Sture Ericson - sax
  • Niklas Fite - guitar
  • Asger Thomsen- bas

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2019