The concert has finished

I Think You're Awesome med Taïga String Quartet

Modern Ung Jazz DKK 100/120

No advance tickets

I Think You're Awesome will play their only concert during Vinterjazz at Stengade with Taïga String Quartet where they will perform the new composition 'Suite to Be You and Me' in connection to their 10 year anniversary as a band.

Doors: 20.00
Concert: 21.00
Entrance: 120 kr.
Presale 100 kr:

Live from P8 Jazz Alive:

Read more

Line up:
  • I Think You're Awesome:
  • Jens Mikkel Madsen (bas)
  • Alex Jønsson (guitar)
  • Morten Kærup (guitar/banjo)
  • Lars Fiil (keys)
  • Frej Lesner (perc/electronics)
  • Andreas Skamby (drums).
  • Taïga String Quartet:
  • Louise Gorm (violin),
  • Jessica Ling (violin)
  • Alice Vaz (viola)
  • Maria Edlund (cello)

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2019