The concert has finished

Vinter JazzPunch Vll Mygind/Fisker/Sejthen Trio

Free admission

Vinterjazz(Punch) 2020 is up in the air and our assembled founding trio consisting of Jakob Mygind, Jens Fisker & Thomas Sejthen intends this year to continue the monthly Thursday tradition in Ulla T.'s evocative and jazzy premises. You can experience live jazz playing with nerve, love and good vibes.
Jazz is for everyone and here you are guaranteed a formidable evening, with the opportunity to be placed in the jazz universe and Ulla T's gastronomic repertoire.

Line up:
  • Jakob Mygind - tenorsax
  • Jens Fisker - guitar
  • Thomas Sejthen - bas

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2020