The concert has finished

Multiply - KREW

Experimental Electronic 21st Century Jazz DKK 120,- for hele aftenen

KREW is a trio consisting of three visionaries of music from Copenhagen's new wave of improvised music: saxophonist and keyboardist Mads Egetoft (Boujeloud, Kresten Osgood Quintet), guitarist Taus Bregnhøj-Olesen (Yngel, Klimaforandringer) & bassist and midi ribbonist Tomo Jacobson (Warmbladder, Moonbow). KREW leads its audience on a strange path of transgression through deconstructed landscapes of what once was music. Prepare for raw energy in it's purest.

Line up:
  • Mads Egetoft (tenor sax & keyboard),
  • Taus Bregnhøj-Olesen (guitar & pedals)
  • Tomo Jacobson (el.bass & midi ribbon)

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2020