The concert has finished

Multiply - Pata 3

Experimental Free Jazz Avantgarde 21st Century Jazz DKK 120,- for hele aftenen

The trio plays compositions by bassist Asger Thomsen. It's free jazz with a twist of hard-boiled simplicity and something more unfathomable. Poignant structures enclose free-flowing material from the subconscious.

photo: Ian Stenhouse

Line up:
  • Jonas Engel - a.sax
  • Asger Thomsen - d.bass
  • Simon Forchammer - drums

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2020