The concert has finished

Luca Curcio with guests / Jazz dinner

Class and elegance are the keywords of this concert. Luca Curcio will be joined for the first time by some of the most distinctive and classy voices on the Danish jazz scene. They will play all time classics from the Great American Songbook, revisited and and delivered with passion, intelligence and great charm.

Enjoy a vermouth and a light dinner accompanied by jazz in the warm atmosphere at Rudos.
Extra wine and beverages can be bought one the night in the bar.

Line up:
  • Mette Nadja Hansen - Vocal
  • Johannes Blöndal Wamberg - Guitar
  • Luca Curcio - Bass
  • Andreas Fryland - Drums

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2020