The concert has finished

Luca Curcio with guests / Jazz dinner

Luca, Mané and Simon have been playing together since they moved to Copenhagen few years ago. This is a unique project born through their common passion for Jazz, beats and electronic music. Grooves and sounds are getting twisted in a myriad of ways, ranging in the full spectrum from acoustic to electronic, together with hard hitting rhythms, and lyrical melodies. This music is unapologetic and sincere, where the written material is faced with an open, improvisational attitude.

Enjoy a vermouth and a light dinner accompanied by jazz in the warm atmosphere at Rudos.
Extra wine and beverages can be bought one the night in the bar.

Line up:
  • Mané Fernandes - Guitar, Electronics
  • Luca Curcio - Bass
  • Simon Albertsen - Drums

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2020