The concert has finished

Reflections on Bowie

Smooth Jazz Vocal Mainstream DKK fra 295,00 kr + gebyr

REFLECTIONS ON BOWIE is presented by saxophonist Benjamin Koppel & pianist Søren Møller, who with a team of Denmark's leading singers in an ambitious constellation, delve into Bowie's amazing musical universe. The individual songs are staged with string quartet, synthesizers & sax and interpreted by three unique voices Christian Hjelm, Michael Møller and Mark Linn.

Look forward to a concert that offers a powerful insight into the detailed nature of music and Bowie's masterful compositional techniques.

Line up:
  • Christian Hjelm (vokal)
  • Michael Møller (vokal)
  • Mark Linn (vokal)
  • Strygekvartet
  • Søren Møller (Tangenter)
  • Benjamin Koppel (Sax)
  • Kristoffer Sonne (Trommer)

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2022