The concert has finished


Experimental DKK 120/80 pr. aften - 4 dages pas 400/200

No advance tickets

A premiering trio, that will perform improvised music based on paintings.
Three intertwining individual voices, tripping and dripping with sonic white and black.

Line up:
  • Michaela Turcerová - altosaxphone
  • Ivar Myrset Asheim - drums
  • Simon Toldam - piano

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2022