The concert has finished

Agne Pasaraviciene Quartet (OBS! Flyttet til Huset)

No advance tickets

Agnė Pasaravičienė is a Lithuanian composer and pianist. Her jazz quartet explores a musical medium where different artistic personalities can unfold and interact to serve a listener with an emotionally immersive modern jazz experience. Agnė embraces a variety of influences coming from classical, jazz, and pop music and creates playful musical spaces to be filled by the improvisations of the band members. Her music illustrates the stories, experiences, and impressions from everyday life and invites the audience to take a walk down memory lane.

Line up:
  • Agnė Pasaravičienė - Klaver/kompositioner
  • Donatas Petreikis - Tenor/sopransaxofon
  • Jan Sedlák - Kontrabas
  • Yannick Ballmann - Trommer

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2022