The concert has finished

Hein Westgaards Grand Gesture

Experimental DKK 60

No advance tickets

Hein Westgaards Grand Gesture - is it country? is it jazz?

Whatever it is, get ready for a RIVETING concert experience with

1. Catchy Tunes
2. Inspiring Riffs
3. Crazy Solos
4. Occasional Lyricism
5. Good Vibes

Utilizing the raw power of the Danish Experimental Scene, Hein Westgaards Grand Gesture masterfully channels this energy into 100% Country-Jazz, designed to make your feet move and your heart tremble!

Line up:
  • Hein Westgaard - piano and compositions
  • Oscar Andreas Haug - trumpet
  • Frederik Engell - saxophone
  • Kristian Tangvik - tuba
  • Mark Ibsgaard Gregersen - cello
  • Różalski Rafał - bass
  • Simon Forchhammer - drums

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2022