The concert has finished

Donatas Petreikis Trio

Free admission

Donatas Petreikis originates for Lithuania. After finishing at the conservatory in Odense, he moved to Copenhagen, where he quickly made himself noticed in the Copenhagen jazz scene. Donoatas has a bursting career in both Denmark and Lithuania and tours often in both countries. His sound is big, focused and extremely precise. In this constellation he is flanked by the Polish super bass player, Mariusz Praśniewski, and the young Danish talent, Karl Seyer, on drums.

Line up:
  • Donatas Petreikis//Tenorsaxofon
  • Mariusz Praśniewski//Kontrabas
  • Karl Seyer//Trommer

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2022