The concert has finished


No advance tickets

Textural glimpses, improvisation in the given moment and repetition of the various patterns - all of these elements are creating an atmosphere for melodic lines to interweave between electronic soundscapes and for spiritual outbursts.
BRANCHES search to reveal between more defined and composed materials by bouncing through different sound

Line up:
  • Ginté Preisaté - piano, electronics
  • Ruhi Erdogan - trumpet, effects
  • Rémy Gouffault -drums, electronics

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2023