The concert has finished

Sound, Light & Movement: Imagined

No advance tickets

«Sound, Light & Movement: Imagined» is an improvising, multi-medial quartet. While looking for the creation of a whole sonic and visual image on stage, the ensemble has developed an organic and experimental expression - constantly moving in new directions. The rare combination of instruments together with live visuals enables the four artists to explore new ways, expressions and impressions. Their live performances have been described as cinematic, immersive and touching - and we are sure that the atmosphere in MellemRummet will make this a night to remember:

Line up:
  • Adrian Barstad Andresen - bukkehorn/trumpet/percussion
  • Nicoline Jo Højer Hansen - live visuals
  • Uffe Nørtoft - pedal steel/elektronik
  • Ivar Myrset Asheim - trommer/sav

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2023