Koncerten er afsluttet

TRIP: Turcerová/Asheim/Toldam (SK/NO/DK)


TRIP (derived from ‘triptych’ & ‘trippe’) is a open-form trio consisting of three Copenhagen-based improvisers and composers. Their musical mindset in this constellation is often shaped by inspirations from visual art, which creates a web of mutually intertwined voices, tripping and dripping in the sonic geometry.

Line up:
  • Michaela Turcerová - altosaxphone
  • Ivar Myrset Asheim - drums
  • Simon Toldam - piano

Lignende koncerter i Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2023