The concert has finished

Mig og Harald

Free admission

Mig og Harald mixes the repetition of Kraut and the sonic exploration of Noiserock with a twist of Paul Motian. All coming together through improvisation and simple compositions and melodies.

The band create music both containing shorter rock- and jazz-inspired compositions but at the same time long passages of noisy guitars, static grooves and experimentation with electronics. Inspired by improvised music, elements slowly develop focusing on nuance sonic details all together in a drony trance.

Line up:
  • Halfdan Stefansson: Guitar/prepared guitar, Bjørn Nitschke: Guitar/synth, Asbjørn Busk Horne: Bass, Jens Højbøge Mosegaards: Drums

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2024