The concert has finished

Mirrorband Micro Macro Musics

Free admission

Two bands collide in an evolving and dissolving Debut piece by Jeff Wagner for a mirrored band.
Expect a whole world of timbre and structures slowly melting in and out of each other. In a collagy mirroring a resemblance of distant melodies.

Line up:
  • Amalie Dahl -Sax, Gintė Preisaitė -Piano, Jan Phillip -Drums, Sigrid Aftret -Sax, Frederik Vuust -Piano, Petr Balhar -Drums

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2024