The concert has finished

Music for Hearts

Music for Hearts is a universe of musical wellness, where melancholic, life-affirming and deep sounds meet a delicious vocal with a groovy beat and delicious sound.

The musical couple Maria Sita (vocals) and Thomas Thor (keyboards) are based in Copenhagen and their compositions draw on elements from jazz, soul and Nordic folk music, which are added to present texts, which are about the joys, realizations and challenges that one can experience and experience; both in life and in love.

At the concerts, life and its ups and downs are embraced, translated into music that is communicated to the audience with presence, humor and musical excess in the desire to create a good shared experience.

Line up:
  • Maria Sita (vokal)
  • Thomas Thor (keyboards)
  • Mikael Stenalt (bas)
  • Mads Peter Gustavsson (trommer)

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2024