The concert has finished

Gratkowski/Oswald/Griener/Weber (DE/CH)

Contemporary DKK 150/75 for the evening

No advance tickets

Through a idiosyncratic approach to their instruments and their adventurous spirits, Oswald/Gratkowski/Weber/Griener create a sound beyond genre and style.
The classic quartet format is rediscovered, explored and challenged with joy, wit and audacity.

Line up:
  • Margaux Oswald - Piano
  • Frank Gratkowski - Saxophones
  • Christian Weber - Double bass
  • Michael Griener - Drums

Similar Concerts for Vinterjazz 2024